Contact Us

Get in touch with us regarding our programmes, services or general enquiries below or sign up to our mailing list to the right.

Send us a Message

Address: 27 Beatty Street, Melville, Hamilton
PO Box 4218, Hamilton East, Hamilton

Phone: (07) 843 3810

Email: info@shama.org.nz

Centre Opening Hours:

9:00am — 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Staff Contacts

Maria Cristina Rodriguez (Maki) Manager manager@shama.org.nz

Ailine Daisa Senior Social Worker – socialworker1@shama.org.nz

Janet Jenkins Social Worker socialworker2@shama.org.nz

Koyna Ali Social Workersocialworker3@shama.org.nz

Jennifer Witt-Leafa Support Workersupportworker@shama.org.nz

Fariya Begum National Sexual Violence Crisis Coordinator for Ethnic Communitiescrisis1@shama.org.nz

Juanita Rojas National Sexual Violence Crisis Coordinator for Ethnic Communities – crisis2@shama.org.nz

Anindita Dey Sinha Counsellor – counsellor@shama.org.nz

Samantha Rose Community Development Facilitator – projects@shama.org.nz

Madiha Ali  Youth Worker – youthworker@shama.org.nz

Ushaa Sridharan Volunteering Coordinatorvolunteering@shama.org.nz

Shaleshni Sharma Finance Administrator – administrator@shama.org.nz

Jeanie Tseng Administratorinfo@shama.org.nz

Support the work that Shama does in the community