Contact Us

Get in touch with us regarding our programmes, services or general enquiries below or sign up to our mailing list to the right.

Send us a Message

Address: 27 Beatty Street, Melville, Hamilton
PO Box 4218, Hamilton East, Hamilton

Phone: (07) 843 3810

Email: info@shama.org.nz

Centre Opening Hours:

9:00am — 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Staff Contacts

Silvana Erenchun Perez Strategic Manager manager@shama.org.nz

Courtney Sheriff Social Workersocialworker1@shama.org.nz

Jenifer Alfred Social Workersocialworker2@shama.org.nz

Jennifer Witt-Leafa Support Workersupportworker@shama.org.nz

Suldery Placement Student – placement@shama.org.nz

Fariya Begum Family Violence Sexual Violence Practice Manager – fvsvmanager@shama.org.nz

Juanita Rojas National Sexual Violence Crisis Coordinator for Ethnic Communities – crisis2@shama.org.nz

Joanna Jensen National Sexual Violence Therapeutic Coordinatorsvtherapy@shama.org.nz

Anindita Dey Sinha Counsellorcounsellor@shama.org.nz

Zola Rose Community Development Practitionerprojects@shama.org.nz

Madiha Ali  Youth Workeryouthworker@shama.org.nz

Ushaa Sridharan HR Coordinatorhrcoordinator@shama.org.nz

Shaleshni Sharma Finance Administrator – administrator@shama.org.nz

Jeanie Tseng Administratorinfo@shama.org.nz

Support the work that Shama does in the community

Exit Site