Contact Us

Get in touch with us regarding our programmes, services or general enquiries below or sign up to our mailing list to the right.

Send us a Message

Address: 27 Beatty Street, Melville, Hamilton
PO Box 4218, Hamilton East, Hamilton

Phone: (07) 843 3810

Email: info@shama.org.nz

Centre Opening Hours:

9:00am — 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Staff Contacts

Maria Cristina Rodriguez (Maki) Director director@shama.org.nz

Social Worker – socialworker1@shama.org.nz

Janet Jenkins Social Workersocialworker2@shama.org.nz

Courtney Sheriff Social Work Placement Studentplacement@shama.org.nz

Jennifer Witt-Leafa Support Workersupportworker@shama.org.nz

Fariya Begum National Sexual Violence Crisis Coordinator for Ethnic Communitiescrisis1@shama.org.nz

Juanita Rojas National Sexual Violence Crisis Coordinator for Ethnic Communities – crisis2@shama.org.nz

Palwasha Hamidi Sexual Violence Prevention Projectprevention@shama.org.nz

Joanna Jensen National Sexual Violence Therapeutic Coordinatorsvtherapy@shama.org.nz

Anindita Dey Sinha Counsellorcounsellor@shama.org.nz

Zola Rose Community Development Facilitatorprojects@shama.org.nz

Madiha Ali  Youth Workeryouthworker@shama.org.nz

Ushaa Sridharan Volunteering and HR Coordinatorvolunteering@shama.org.nz and hrcoordinator@shama.org.nz

Shaleshni Sharma Finance Administrator – administrator@shama.org.nz

Jeanie Tseng Administratorinfo@shama.org.nz

Support the work that Shama does in the community

Exit Site